Meet the Team

The Bridge Church Staff is committed to serving Jesus and His church.

Josh Robinson

Lead Teaching Pastor
josh@tbcvenice.com

Allen Smith

Executive Pastor
allen@tbcvenice.com

Steve Cleckner

Teaching and Discipleship Pastor
steve@tbcvenice.com

Diane Cornish

Director of Assimilation and Women's Ministry
diane@tbcvenice.com

Aaron Miller

Student and Worship Pastor
aaron@tbcvenice.com

Chris Cahill

Children's Pastor
chris@tbcvenice.com

Sam Merriman

Student Pastor and Director of Community Engagement
sam@tbcvenice.com

Stephanie Heim

Director of Global Outreach
stephanie@tbcvenice.com

Jenn Bowers

Volunteer Coordinator
jenn@tbcvenice.com

Sara Lee

Ministry Associate
sara@tbcvenice.com

Mandy Scott

Ministry Associate
mandy@tbcvenice.com